North Coventry Township


845 S. Hanover St, 19465

(610) 323-1694

Supervisor Meetings: 2nd and 4th Monday at 7 pm


(26) Rep. Friel (D) / (44) Sen. Muth (D) / (CD6) Houlahan (D)

Owen J. Roberts School Board Directors

Paul Friel, President (D)

Dr. John Melniczek, Vice President (D)

David Harmanos (D)

Rita Pederson (D)

Jennifer Munson (D)

April Saboe (D)

Nick Rotoli (D)

Zone One Committee Persons (four Precincts):
(145) North Coventry - EAST (Coventry Church of the Brethren, 946 Keen Road, Pottstown)

Pat Dillon (D)

(150) North Coventry - MIDDLE (Polling place:  NORCO Fire Co, 144 W. Schuylkill Road, Pottstown)

Stephen Mann (D)

(155) North Coventry - WEST ONE (Polling place:  Cedarville Methodist Church, 1092 Laurelwood Road, Pottstown)

Nancy Nova (D)

Steven J. Martin (D)

(156) North Coventry - WEST TWO (Polling place:  Shenkel Church, 1628 Unionville Road, Pottstown)

Paula Terrell (D)