top of page


Chester County Democratic Committee

37 S. High Street, West Chester, PA 19382

Phone: (610) 692-5811

Chester County Democratic Committee Zone One

Post Office Box 87, Parker Ford, PA 19457

General Email:
Zone Website:
Zone Facebook:

Congresswomen Chrissy Houlahan PA 6



Washington: 1218 Longworth HOB, Washington, DC 20515

Washington Phone: (202) 225-4315

Chester County: 709 E. Gay Street, Suite 4, West Chester, PA 19380

Phone (local): (610) 883-5050


State Senator Katie Muth PA 44th District



Harrisburg: Senate Box 203044, Harrisburg, PA 17120-3044

District Office: 338 Main Street, Royersford, PA 19468

Phone (local): (610) 792-2137 or FAX (610) 948-3037

Harriburg: (717) 576-0376 or FAX (717) 787-1398


State Representative Paul Friel 26th District

Website: Website

Facebook: Facebook

Harrisburg: 123A East Wing, Main Capitol Building, Harrisburg, PA 17120

District Office: Tues. and Thurs., 10am-1pm. East Vincent Township Building,

262 Ridge Road, Spring City PA, 19475

Phone (Local): (717) 772-1411 or FAX TBA

Harrisburg: TBA or FAX TBA

Donate: TBA

State Representative Kristine Howard 167th District



Harrisburg: 102 B. East Wing, Box 202167, Harrisburg, PA 17120-2167

District Office: Greentree Office Building

4- Lloyd Ave., Suite 309, Malvern, Pa 19355

Phone (local): (610) 251-1070 or FAX (484) 200-8272

Harrisburg: (717) 783-4088 or FAX (717) 772-1231



Friend of Zone One

State Representative Danielle Friel Otten 155th District



Harrisburg: 102 B. East Wing, Box 202155, Harrisburg, PA 17120-2155

District Office: 631 Pottstown Pike, Exton, PA 19341

Phone (local): (484) 200-8259 or FAX (484) 200-8269

Harrisburg: (717) 783-5009 or FAX (717) 772-2943


Owen J. Roberts School Board Directors

Rita Pederson, President (D)

Dr. John Melniczek (D)

David Harmanos (D)

Paul Friel (D)

Jennifer Munson (D)

April Saboe (D)

Nick Rotoli (D)

Democratic State Committee from Chester County

Donna Shipman (D)

Michele Burger (D)

Christopher Kowerdovich (D)

Mughees Chaudhri (D) 

Brian McGuinnis (D)

Rich Eagles (D) 

Diane Welsh (D)

Alex Teplyakov (D)

Kristin Gerling (D)

Diane O’Dwyer (D)

Read the Indivisible Guide to learn how to get active.

bottom of page