Chester County Zone One is comprised of East Coventry, North Coventry, South Coventry, East Nantmeal, East Vincent, West Vincent and Warwick townships. Only recently, the Zone One Democrats were just a handful of committee people and volunteers; then, in January of 2017, the Zone One Democrats experienced a flood of new interest and new members.  Today, we have committee representation in nearly all of our 16 precincts and are considered one of the stronger zones in our county.

Our mission is to get Democratic candidates on the ballot and elected, in both local races and also state and federal elections. We achieve this goal by being active and present in our community and engaging Democratic voters by making them aware of local issues, candidates and upcoming elections.  To get connected to the committee person(s) for your precinct, click on the "Townships" tab.  Interested in joining us?  Click on "Get Involved"!

Leadership of Chester Count Zone One Democrats

Zone Leader, Stephen Schur

Assistant Zone Leader, Barbara Reisenwitz

Treasurer, Barbara Tschantre

Secretary, Janet Lawrence-Nelson

Communications Chair, Beth Flor

CCDC Zone Member-at-Large, Jamie McVickar